Design Studio “Chocolate” is working on architectural design and development of design projects of inhabited and public interiors, decor and a complete set in furniture.

Having a ten years experience of creation of exclusive interiors, we will help to orient with variety of styles and to choose the direction answering to your flavoring preferences. Our team doesn’t offer abstract projects, but only what can be realized. Our designers will make careful selection of materials, furniture, bathroom equipment, accessories, leaning on your choice, the market and the budget. Interests of our clients main for us therefore all our professional, creative and technical resources work for you.

Comfort, the maximum functionality and esthetics – here credo of our experts.

 

Our team

 

001  team_26 012 014 851334826_82629_3072683594131315781

Guyrat

 Rinat

Madina

Karina

Malika

Architect,
founder of studio
Designer Designer Administrator

Architect,

Designer

 

Our services

servise_03

Interior design

It is the concept developed by experts, consists of a set of the documents aimed at realization of design idea. The main objective of this project — to embody esthetic, technical wishes and requirements of the Customer.

 

(more…)

serv_05

Architectural design

We render services in architectural design of any real estate objects — from private houses and townhouses to shopping and business centers.
 The combination of ideas of the customer of ideal forms and accurate following to the established construction norms is the cornerstone of the architectural project of our studio
and to safety rules. (more…)

serv_099

Turnkey restaurant

One of activities of the company is development design – projects for night clubs, restaurants, cafe and bars. Thus, developing the project for zavedeniyobshchestvenny food, we always use an integrated approach. (more…)

serv_07

Architectural concept

Our studio is capable to create an architectural kotseption quickly. It is a set of the most effective presentation materials for such tasks, as: involvement of investors, illustration of business plans, coordination of modernizations and reconstruction, etc. (more…)

serv_13

Architectural supervision

Architectural supervision consists in support of the working draft by the designer at his realization. The designer, as well as you, most than the others is interested in that the project was realized exactly as is conceived. Therefore the author of the project will be able to check process of an embodiment, without having missed any important point.

 

(more…)

serv_16

Complete set of objects

Escort of the client when purchasing goods and equipment, market researches, delivery of goods to object. The complete set is ordered to receive the best price at the expense of design discounts and the help in a choice of concrete custom-made positions (color, the article, a configuration).

(more…)

Design Studio «Chocolate» занимается архитектурным проектированием и разработкой дизайн-проектов жилых и общественных интерьеров, декорированием и комплектацией мебелью.
Обладая десятилетним опытом создания эксклюзивных интерьеров, мы поможем сориентировать в многообразии стилей и выбрать направление, отвечающее вашим вкусовым предпочтениям. Наша команда не предлагает абстрактные проекты, а только те, которые можно воплотить в жизнь. Наши дизайнеры проведут тщательный отбор материалов, мебели, сантехники, аксессуаров, опираясь на ваш выбор, рынок и бюджет. Интересы наших клиентов-главное для нас, поэтому все наши профессиональные, творческие и технические ресурсы работают на вас.
Комфорт, максимальная функциональность и эстетика-вот кредо наших специалистов.

 

Наша команда

 

001   005_Kareen    

  Гайрат

 

  Карина

   
  Архитектор,
Основатель студии
 

 Администратор

 

   
003_Maliok   004_Joe    

 Малика

 

 Евгений 

   

 Архитектор-

Дизайнер

 

Архитектор

 

   

 

Наши услуги

Дизайн интерьера

Это концепция, разработанная специалистами, состоит из комплекта документов, нацеленных на реализацию дизайнерской идеи. Основная задача этого проекта — воплотить эстетические, технические пожелания и требования Заказчика.

(далее…)

Архитектурное проектирование

Мы оказываем услуги по архитектурному проектированию любых объектов недвижимости — от частных домов и таунхаусов до торговых и деловых центров.
В основе архитектурного проекта нашей студии лежит сочетание представлений заказчика об идеальных формах и четкое следование установленным строительным нормам
и правилам безопасности.

(далее…)

Ресторан под ключ

Одним из направлений деятельности компании является разработка дизайн- проектов для ночных клубов, ресторанов, кафе и баров. При этом, разрабатывая проект для заведенийобщественного питания, мы всегда используем комплексный подход. (далее…)

Архитектурная концепция

Наша студия способна оперативно создать архитектурную коцепцию. Это набор максимально эффектных презентационных материалов для таких задач, как: привлечение инвесторов, иллюстрирование бизнес-планов, согласование модернизаций и реконструкций, и т.п.

(далее…)

Авторский надзор

Авторский надзор заключается в сопровождении дизайнером рабочего проекта при его реализации.  Дизайнер, как и вы, больше всех остальных заинтересован в том, чтобы проект был реализован именно так, как задумано. Поэтому именно автор проекта сможет проконтролировать процесс воплощения, не упустив ни одного важного момента.

(далее…)

Комплектация объектов

Сопровождение клиента при закупках товара и оборудования, маркетинговые исследования, доставка товара на объект. Комплектацию заказывают для того, чтобы получить лучшую цену за счет дизайнерских скидок и помощь в выборе конкретных заказных позиций (цвет, артикул, конфигурация).

(далее…)